Contact Us

If you have any questions please get in touch.

Phone: 01622 681765 (9.00am - 6.00pm) Monday-Saturday

Address: Triumph Direct, Hart Street, Maidstone, ME16 8RA

Please be aware that we are closed at times over the Christmas / New Year period, during which orders will not be dispatched.

Friday 24th December - Closed
Saturday 25th December - Closed
Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December - Closed
Tuesday 28th December - Closed
Wednesday 29th December - Open
Thursday 30th December - Open
Friday 31st December - Closed
Saturday 1st January - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - Closed
Monday 3rd January - Closed
Tuesday 4th January - Open as usual

Alternatively, use this contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If your enquiry is model specific, please provide your VIN number so we can process it as quickly as possible. Thank you.

*Required Field